It’s the little touches that make it wonderful!

244
I love the use of frames for just about anything … in fact at the hideout Ihave an empty frame hanging on the wall just cuz I think it’s cute. So what could be better than a fun vase of rosebuds in a frame???

233
I have an empty lampshade frame … and I have some vintage sheet music … and I have some cool clips. I could do this!

234
Vignettes like this make me happy. They make me want to sit down and relax!

241
Our fireplace is soooooo boring and it’s not used most of the year. I wonder what other things besides flowers I could fill it up with in the off season.

242

240
This decorating tip is so inexpensive! Pages ripped from old books on the wall … an empty frame … roses in $2 candle sticks. It’s fun to look at. Great way to switch up a mantel.

243

253
This was wonderful … hidden spots shining up through that glass table and bouncing off the wall. So cool!

254

250

256

257
I love pretty but I really do think my heart will always be in rustic and antiques!

258

